BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Reginald R. Beliveau Jr.

Village of Swanton, Manager

120 First Street

Swanton, VT 05488

phone - (802) 868-3397

cell - (802) 370-5549

fax - (802) 868-3930

email - rbeliveau@swanton.net

website - www.swantonvillage.org

Meredith Birkett

Village of Johnson, Manager

P.O. Box 603

Johnson, VT 05656

phone - (802) 635-2611

email - vojmanager@townofjohnson.com

Kathy L.L. Lavoie

NRPC, Special Projects for Economic Recovery

75 Fairfield Street

St. Albans, VT 05478

phone (802) 782-1924

email - klavoie@nrpcvt.com

Jim Lovinsky

Lamoille Housing Partnership

49 Brigham Street

P.O. Box 637

Morrisville, VT 05661

phone (802) 888-5714

fax (802) 888-5407

email - jim@lovinsky.net

website - www.lamoillehousing.org

Pat Ripley

Lamoille Economic Development Corporation, Executive Director

P.O. Box 455

Morrisville, VT 05661

phone - (802) 888-5640

phone - (802) 424-7001

email - pat@lamoilleeconomy.org

Amy Robinson

NEKCA Micro Business Development Program, Director

108 Cherry Street

St. Johnsbury, VT 05819

phone - (St. Johnsbury) (802) 748-6048

phone - (Newport) (802) 487-9240

email - amyr@nekcavt.org

Bob Buermann

21 Richards Road

South Hero, VT 05486

phone - (802) 372-5470

fax - (802) 238-4492

email - rbuermann@hotmail.com

Catherine Dimitruk

Northwest Regional Planning Commission, Executive Director

75 Lake Street

St. Albans, VT 05478

phone (802) 524-5958

fax (802) 527-2948

email - cdimitruk@nrpcvt.com

website - www.nrpcvt.com

Marty Feltus

Northeastern VT Development Association, President & State Representative

P.O. Box 963

Lyndonville, VT 05851

phone - (802) 626-9516

email - marty.feltus@yahoo.com

Christine McGowan

Forest Products Program Director, VT Sustainable Jobs Fund

3 Pitkin Court, Suite 301

Montpelier, VT 05602

phone (802) 828-5770

cell (802) 505-0508

email - christine@vsif.org

Paul Monette

City of Newport, Mayor

222 Main Street

Newport, VT 05855

phone - (802) 334-1021

email - pmonette@newportvermont.org

Floyd Nease

Lamoille Family Center,

Executive Director

480 Cady's Falls Road

Morrisville, VT 05661

phone (802) 888-5229 ext. 124

cell (802) 585-4459

fax (802) 888-5392

email - fnease@lamoillefamilycenter.org

website - www.lamoillefamilycenter.org

Tim Smith

Franklin County Industrial Development Corporation

2 North Main Street, 4th Floor

P.O. Box 1099

St. Albans, VT 05478

phone - (802) 524-2194

fax - (802) 524-6793

email - tim@fcidc.com

website - www.fcidc.com

David Snedeker

Northeastern Vermont Development Association

36 Eastern Avenue, Suite 1

P.O. Box 630

St. Johnsbury, VT 05819

phone (802) 748-5181

fax (802) 748-1223

email - dsnedeker@nvda.net

website - www.nvda.net

Newport Office

79 Coventry Street, 4C

Newport, VT 05855

phone (802) 334-5861

fax (802) 334-5862

Leah Hollenberger

Northern VT University,

Development and External Relations Officer

Andy Julow

Lake Champlain Islands Economic Development Corp., Executive Director

3501 U.S. Route 2

P.O. Box 213

North Hero, VT 05474

phone (802) 372-1795

email - andy@champlainislands.com

website - www.champlainislands.com

Ann Nygard

Lyndon State College,

Center for Professional Studies, Director

1001 College Road

P.O. Box 919

Lyndonville, VT 05851

phone (802) 626-4867

email - ann.nygard@northernvermont.edu

Tasha Wallis

Lamoille County Planning Commission, Executive Director

52 Portland Street, 2nd Floor

P.O. Box 1637

Morrisville, VT 05661

phone (802) 888-4548

fax (802) 888-6938

email - tasha@lcpcvt.org

website - www.lcpcvt.org

Sarah Waring

The Vermont Community Foundation, Grants and Community Investments Vice President

phone - (802) 388-3355 ext. 283

email - swaring@vermontcf.org

website - www.vermontcf.org